Call us on 2514578498

Home » News » AGM – New Committee

AGM – New Committee

A huge thank you to all those who attended our AGM on Saturday night – it was great to see you all. Also thanks to The Ribbon Rose for hosting us, and all those who worked to make the evening a success.

Congratulations to our new committee members who are:

  • Julia Arden
  • Marilyn Denton-Giles
  • Mary Culver
  • Donna Cumming
  • Felicity Ellison
  • Ruth Lewis
  • Liz McKenzie
  • Judi Schon
  • Shirley Sparks
  • Marie Williams

A huge thank you to all outgoing committee members – we appreciate your work and all you have done for Aotearoa Quilters.


3 Responsesso far.

  1. Congratulations to all and thank you to the outgoing committee for all the hard work you have done for us all.

  2. Mary Transom says:

    Congratulations to both Nancy and Paula for your life membership, well deserved and much appreciated stalwart members of Aotearoa Quilters and before that NANZQ, Best regards to the new committee and thank you for putting yourselves forward. Kind regards, Mary Transom.

  3. Sonya Prchal says:

    Thanks to the outgoing committee. Great work reviving Aotearoa Quilters for us all.
    Congratulations to the new committee, thanks for putting your names forward. I look forward to seeing some more exciting things in the future and being a part of it all.
    Cheers, Sonya.