Login

You are not currently logged in.








» Lost your Password?

Welcome to Aotearoa Quilters

Formed in 1994 as the National Association of New Zealand Quilters (NANZQ), we support quilters and textile artists by offering classes, exhibitions and professional development opportunities. Membership is open to anyone interested in the NZ quilting and textile scene.

Business Directory

If you would like your quilting related business included in this directory use this form.

Businesses currently included in the directory can use this form to update their details.

Click on any of the bold column headings i.e. Business, City/Town, or Province  to sort the table into alphabetical order for easier navigation.

Click on the Business name to see all their information and link to their website.

Displaying 1 - 42 of 42
Business Name Province Website
A Patch of Country Marlborough http://www.apatchofcountry.co.nz
Cottage Flair Bay of Plenty http://www.cottageflair.co.nz/
Cushla's Village Fabrics - Auckland Store Auckland http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Donna's Quilt Studio Waikato http://www.donnasquiltstudio.co.nz/
Fabricland Papakua Ltd Auckland http://www.fabricland.co.nz
Fibre Flair Wellington  
Bernina Northland Northland  
Nancys Stitch Studio Wellington http://www.nancys.co.nz/
Oamaru SIlk Centre Otago http://www.clementinefabrics@gmail.com
Patch and Quilt Hawke's Bay http://www.patchandquilt.co.nz
Patchwork Passion Auckland http://www.patchworkpassion.co.nz
Quilters Lane Wairarapa http://quilterslane.co.nz
The Quilter's Barn Marlborough http://www.thequiltersbarn.co.nz
Thimbles and Threads Wellington http://www.thimblesandthreads.co.nz
Quilt Shop Bay of Plenty http://www.quiltshop.co.nz
Elna Sewing & Jan's Patch Otago http://www.elna-janspatch.co.nz
Kiwiquilts Waikato https://www.kiwiquilts.co.nz
Grandmother's Garden Waikato http://grandmothers.co.nz
Phoenix Quilts Northland  
Country Dawn Northland  
Katipatch Bay of Plenty http://katipatch.co.nz
The Rowan Tree Quilt Gallery Canterbury  
Wellington Sewing Services Wellington http://sewingdirect.co.nz
Pine Valley Quilts Northland http://www.pinevalley.co.nz
Sew Creative Northland http://www.sewcreative.co.nz
Fabric by Three Wellington http://fabricbythree.com
Krazy Cow Quilts Wellington http://krazycow.co.nz
MoreThan Fabric Gisborne http://www.morethanfabric.com
Quilting and Beyond Auckland http://www.quiltingandbeyond.co.nz
Sawmiller’s Quiltery Wellington http://www.sawmillersquiltery.co.nz/index.htm
The Pin Tin Canterbury http://www.thepintin.co.nz/
Wise Owl Quilting Bay of Plenty http://www.wiseowlquilting.co.nz/
Busy Bee Quilt Shop Wellington http://www.busybeequiltshop.co.nz/
Kiwi Threadz Ltd Auckland http://www.kiwithreadz.com/
The Ribbon Rose Auckland http://www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Mallee Textiles Canterbury  
Country Home and Crafts Canterbury https://www.countryhomeandcrafts.co.nz
Waitomo Sew Worms Waikato http://www.waitomosewworms.nz
Annie's Country Quilt Store Canterbury  
Wright Fabrics Waikato https://www.wrightfabrics.co.nz
Cushla's Mapua Nelson http://www.cushlasvillagefabbrics.co.nz
JellyBeanJean Canterbury http://www.jellybeanjean.co.nz
Business Name Province Website
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 42 of 42
Join Aotearoa Quilters
RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Upcoming Events

Sep
2
Sat
all-day Coastal Quilters Exhibition @ NZ Craft & Quilt Fair
Coastal Quilters Exhibition @ NZ Craft & Quilt Fair
Sep 2 – Sep 1 all-day
An exhibition of Members quilts and also a challenge “Scrap”
Sep
11
Mon
12:00 am 12×12 Orange Challenge
12×12 Orange Challenge
Sep 11 @ 12:00 am – 11:45 pm
Closing day for entries to be delivered to: Shirley Sparkes Aotearoa Quilters 117 Motu Capri Pauanui 3546
Sep
22
Fri
10:00 am Quilts-a-Plenty @ Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre
Quilts-a-Plenty @ Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre
Sep 22 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Featuring Quilt Exhibition, Merchants, Club Quilt raffle and much more Refreshments available facebook.com/taurangapatchworkandquiltersgroup/
Sep
23
Sat
10:00 am Quilts-a-Plenty @ Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre
Quilts-a-Plenty @ Queen Elizabeth Youth Centre
Sep 23 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Featuring Quilt Exhibition, Merchants, Club Quilt raffle and much more Refreshments available facebook.com/taurangapatchworkandquiltersgroup/

Archives