Login

You are not currently logged in.








» Lost your Password?

Business Directory

If you would like your quilting related business included in this directory use this form.

Businesses currently included in the directory can use this form to update their details.

Click on any of the bold column headings i.e. Business, City/Town, or Province  to sort the table into alphabetical order for easier navigation.

Click on the Business name to see all their information and link to their website.

Displaying 1 - 58 of 58
Business Name City/Town Province Website
Alice's Cre8ive Embroidery Ltd Mount Maunganui Bay of Plenty http://www.acembroidery.com
Wright Fabrics Ltd Morrinsville Waikato http://www.wrightfabrics.co.nz
A Patch of Country Kaikoura Marlborough http://www.apatchofcountry.co.nz
Clever Hands Taupo Taupo  
Cottage Flair Rotorua Bay of Plenty http://www.cottageflair.co.nz/
Cottonfields Quilting Quarters Christchurch Canterbury http://www.cottonfields.co.nz
Cushla's Village Fabrics - Auckland Store Auckland Auckland http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Donna's Quilt Studio Hamilton Waikato http://www.donnasquiltstudio.co.nz/
Fabric Collections Queenstown Otago http://fabriccollections.co.nz/
Fabricland Papakua Ltd Auckland Auckland http://www.fabricland.co.nz
Fibre Flair Waikanae Wellington  
Needle 'n Thread Dunedin Otago http://www.needlenthread.co.nz/
Itch to Stitch Bernina Whangarei Northland  
Jacaranda Lifestyle Fabrics Waiuku Auckland http://www.jacarandafabrics.co.nz/
Nancys Stitch Studio Wellington Wellington http://www.nancys.co.nz/
Oamaru SIlk Centre Oamaru Otago http://www.oamarusilkcentre.com
Patch and Quilt Napier Hawke's Bay http://www.patchandquilt.co.nz
Patches and Cream Paeroa Waikato  
Patchwork Passion Auckland Auckland http://www.patchworkpassion.co.nz
Quilters Lane Masterton Wairarapa http://quilterslane.co.nz
Stitchworks Tauranga Bay of Plenty http://www.stitchworks.co.nz
Susan Claire Otaki Wellington http://www.susanclaire.com
The Power Quilter Paihia Northland  
The Quilter's Barn Blenheim Marlborough http://www.thequiltersbarn.co.nz
Thimbles and Threads Upper Hutt Wellington http://www.gopher.co.nz/kingsley-heights/handcrafts/thimbles-and-threads
Tirau Quilt Cottage Tirau Waikato http://www.tirauquiltcottage.co.nz
Elna Sewing & Jan's Patch Dunedin Otago http://www.elna-janspatch.co.nz
Kiwiquilts   Waikato https://www.kiwiquilts.co.nz
Quilters Dream Ltd Waitakere Northland http://www.quiltersdream.co.nz
Grandmother's Garden Hamilton Waikato http://grandmothers.co.nz
Phoenix Quilts Kaikohe Northland  
Country Dawn Dargaville Northland  
Katipatch Katikati Bay of Plenty http://katipatch.co.nz
The Rowan Tree Quilt Gallery Twizel Canterbury  
Wellington Sewing Services Wellington Wellington http://sewingdirect.co.nz
Framing, Quilt and Craft Te Aroha Waikato http://www.framingquiltandcraft.com/
Stitch Christchurch Canterbury http://www.stitchplayroom.co.nz
Pukeko Patch Warkworth Auckland http://www.pukekopatch.co.nz
Pine Valley Quilts   Northland http://www.pinevalley.co.nz
Sew Creative Albany Auckland http://www.sewcreative.co.nz
Fabric by Three Waikanae Wellington http://fabricbythree.com
Krazy Cow Quilts Levin Northland http://krazycow.co.nz
Quilting and Beyond Auckland Auckland http://quiltingandbeyond.co.nz
MoreThan Fabric Gisborne Gisborne http://www.morethanfabric.com
Quilting and Beyond Manukau Auckland http://www.quiltingandbeyond.co.nz
Sawmiller’s Quiltery Upper Hutt Wellington http://www.sawmillersquiltery.co.nz/index.htm
The Pin Tin Geraldine Canterbury http://www.thepintin.co.nz/
Wise Owl Quilting Tauranga Bay of Plenty http://www.wiseowlquilting.co.nz/
Busy Bee Quilt Shop Wellington Wellington http://www.busybeequiltshop.co.nz/
Kiwi Threadz Ltd AUCKLAND Auckland http://www.kiwithreadz.com/
Village Fabrics Tauranga Bay of Plenty http://www.villagefabrics.co.nz
The Ribbon Rose Auckland Auckland http://www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Mallee Textiles Christchurch Canterbury  
Bolt of Cloth (Tannery) Christchurch Canterbury https://boltofcloth.com/
Bolt of Cloth Christchurch Canterbury https://www.boltofcloth.com/
Bolt of Cloth (Newmarket) Auckland Auckland https://boltofcloth.com/
Country Home and Crafts   Canterbury https://www.countryhomeandcrafts.co.nz
Waitomo Sew Worms Te Kuiti Waikato http://www.waitomosewworms.nz
Business Name City/Town Province Website
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 58 of 58
Join Aotearoa Quilters

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Archives