Login

You are not currently logged in.








» Lost your Password?

Aotearoa Quilters Regional Representatives

Region Regional Representative Email
Northland Sonya Prchal northland@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
Hawkes Bay hawkesbay@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
Auckland Hazel Foot auckland@aotearoaquilters..co.nz
Waikato Valda Sutton waikato@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
Bay of Plenty Melanie Martin bayofplenty@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
Coromandel Natalie Murdoch coromandel@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
Manawatu manawatu@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
Taranaki Paula Cole taranaki@aotearoaquilters..co.nz
Wellington wellington@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
Wairarapa Sheila Christenson wairarapa@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
King Country Merrilyn George  kingcountry@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
Nelson/ Marlborough Jenny Broadhead nelson@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
West Coast Jan Coll westcoast@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
Southland Mary Napper southland@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
Canterbury  Sophie Wood canterbury@aotearoaquilters.co.nz
Otago  Judy Grace Dillon otago@aotearoaquilters.co.nz

 

 

Join Aotearoa Quilters

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Archives