Call us on 2514578498

Home » News » New Committee

New Committee

Welcome to the new Aotearoa Quilters Committee: Catherine McDonald, Paula Cole, Natalie Murdoch, Ronnie Martin, Valda Sutton, Mary Culver, Felicity Ellison, Marie Williams and Juliet Fitness. We have a good mix of new and existing committee members and we look forward to taking the Association on the next leg of its journey.

At the AGM last Sunday we also passed the proposed changes to the constitution and will bring you the detail on that shortly as well as some information on each of your committee members.