You are not currently logged in.

» Lost your Password?

Welcome to Aotearoa Quilters

Formed in 1994 as the National Association of New Zealand Quilters (NANZQ), we support quilters and textile artists by offering classes, exhibitions and professional development opportunities. Membership is open to anyone interested in the NZ quilting and textile scene.

Aotearoa Quilters & Textile Art Tutors Directory

If you would like to be included in or to update your details in the Aotearoa Quilters New Zealand Tutors Directory please complete this form.

Click on the bold column headings (First, Last, Province etc) to sort in the order you wish to view

Click on the Tutor’s first or last name to see all their information

Displaying 1 - 44 of 44
First Last Province
Jill Amesbury Northland
Diane Anderson Auckland
Michele Armstrong West Coast
Lorraine Baker Wellington
Carole Brungar Manawatu-Whanganui
Melissa Burdon Marlborough
Lisa Call Wellington
Sheila Christensen Wairarapa
Raewyn Clark Auckland
Cheryl Comfort Canterbury
Mathea Daunheimer Northland
Nora Elson-White Northland
Sheryl Eustace Hawke's Bay
Norma Ewart Bay of Plenty
Juliet Fitness Bay of Plenty
Hazel Foot Auckland
Merrilyn George Manawatu-Whanganui
Jeanette Gillies Otago
Shirley Goodwin Otago
Christine Hartigan Wellington
Penny Jameson Canterbury
Noeline Johnston Wairarapa
Sharon Keightley Northland
Catherine Lawes Marlborough
Priscilla Lowry Auckland
Helen Marshall Wellington
Ronnie Martin Tasman
Alison McRae Northland
Shirley Mooney Wellington
Natalie Murdoch Waikato
Lois Parish-Evans Bay of Plenty
Sonya Prchal Northland
Adrianne Reid Wellington
Charlotte Scott Northland
Clare Smith Wellington
Helen Townend Waikato
Helen Townend Waikato
Mary Transom Bay of Plenty
Sue Wademan Canterbury
Camilla Watson Wellington
Caroline Weber-Pyne Northland
Debby Williams Marlborough
Anna Williams Manawatu-Whanganui
Debby Williams Canterbury
First Last Province
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 44 of 44
Join Aotearoa Quilters