Login

You are not currently logged in.








» Lost your Password?

Aotearoa Quilters Facebook

Tags

Welcome to Aotearoa Quilters

Formed in 1994 as the National Association of New Zealand Quilters (NANZQ), we support quilters and textile artists by offering classes, exhibitions and professional development opportunities. Membership is open to anyone interested in the NZ quilting and textile scene.

Business Directory

If you would like your quilting related business included in this directory use this form.

Businesses currently included in the directory can use this form to update their details.

Click on any of the bold column headings i.e. Business, City/Town, or Province  to sort the table into alphabetical order for easier navigation.

Click on the Business name to see all their information and link to their website.

Displaying 1 - 44 of 44
Business Name Province Website
Cushla's Village Fabrics - Auckland Store Auckland http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Patchwork Passion Auckland http://www.patchworkpassion.co.nz
Quilting and Beyond Auckland http://www.quiltingandbeyond.co.nz
Kiwi Threadz Ltd Auckland http://www.kiwithreadz.com/
The Ribbon Rose Auckland http://www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Cottage Flair Bay of Plenty http://www.cottageflair.co.nz/
Quilt Shop Bay of Plenty http://www.quiltshop.co.nz
Katipatch Bay of Plenty http://katipatch.co.nz
Wise Owl Quilting Bay of Plenty http://www.wiseowlquilting.co.nz/
The Rowan Tree Quilt Gallery Canterbury  
The Pin Tin Canterbury http://www.thepintin.co.nz/
Mallee Textiles Canterbury  
Country Home and Crafts Canterbury https://www.countryhomeandcrafts.co.nz
Annie's Country Quilt Store Canterbury  
JellyBeanJean Canterbury http://www.jellybeanjean.co.nz
MoreThan Fabric Gisborne http://www.morethanfabric.com
Patch and Quilt Hawke's Bay http://www.patchandquilt.co.nz
A Patch of Country Marlborough http://www.apatchofcountry.co.nz
The Quilter's Barn Marlborough http://www.thequiltersbarn.co.nz
Cushla's Mapua Nelson http://www.cushlasvillagefabbrics.co.nz
Bernina Northland Northland  
Phoenix Quilts Northland  
Country Dawn Northland  
Pine Valley Quilts Northland http://www.pinevalley.co.nz
Sew Creative Northland http://www.sewcreative.co.nz
Oamaru SIlk Centre Otago http://www.clementinefabrics@gmail.com
Elna Sewing & Jan's Patch Otago http://www.elna-janspatch.co.nz
institches Taranaki http://biznessimpressions.com/institches
Cushlas Village Fabrics Tasman http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Quilters Cottage Thames/Coromandel  
Donna's Quilt Studio Waikato http://www.donnasquiltstudio.co.nz/
Kiwiquilts Waikato https://www.kiwiquilts.co.nz
Grandmother's Garden Waikato http://grandmothers.co.nz
Waitomo Sew Worms Waikato http://www.waitomosewworms.nz
Wright Fabrics Waikato https://www.wrightfabrics.co.nz
Stitchworks Waikato http://www.stitchworks.co.nz
Quilters Lane Wairarapa http://quilterslane.co.nz
Fibre Flair Wellington  
Nancys Stitch Studio Wellington http://www.nancys.co.nz/
Thimbles and Threads Wellington http://www.thimblesandthreads.co.nz
Wellington Sewing Services Wellington http://sewingdirect.co.nz
Fabric by Three Wellington http://fabricbythree.com
Krazy Cow Quilts Wellington http://krazycow.co.nz
Busy Bee Quilt Shop Wellington http://www.busybeequiltshop.co.nz/
Business Name Province Website
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 44 of 44

Upcoming Events

May
24
Thu
2018
all-day Aotearoa Education Seminar @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
Aotearoa Education Seminar @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
May 24 – May 27 all-day
Education Seminar – 2018 “Judging at Quilt Shows” featuring Jenny Bacon, Australia More information to come on www.aotearoaquilters.co.nz
May
25
Fri
2018
9:00 am International Exhibition @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
International Exhibition @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
May 25 @ 9:00 am – May 27 @ 4:00 pm
90 Quilters – 30 Themes – 90 Quilts France – Japan -New Zealand Sponsored by Bernina NZ
May
26
Sat
2018
7:00 pm Aotearoa Quilters Dinner Event @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
Aotearoa Quilters Dinner Event @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
May 26 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Aotearoa Quilters Dinner Event @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn | Wellington | Wellington | New Zealand
Come and hear our speaker Jenny Bacon  – International Quilter and Judge
May
28
Mon
2018
9:00 am International Exhibition @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
International Exhibition @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
May 28 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
90 Quilters – 30 Themes – 90 Quilts France – Japan -New Zealand

Archives