Call us on 2514578498

Home » Directories » Business Directory

Business Directory

If you would like your quilting related business included in this directory use this form.

Businesses currently included in the directory can use this form to update their details.

Click on any of the bold column headings i.e. Business, City/Town, or Province  to sort the table into alphabetical order for easier navigation.

Click on the Business name to see all their information and link to their website.

Displaying 1 - 45 of 45
Business Name Website
A Patch of Country http://www.apatchofcountry.co.nz
Cottage Flair http://www.cottageflair.co.nz/
Cushla's Village Fabrics - Auckland Store http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Donna's Quilt Studio http://www.donnasquiltstudio.co.nz/
Fibre Flair  
Bernina Northland  
Nancys Stitch Studio http://www.nancys.co.nz/
Oamaru SIlk Centre http://www.clementinefabrics@gmail.com
Patch and Quilt http://www.patchandquilt.co.nz
Patchwork Passion http://www.patchworkpassion.co.nz
Quilters Lane http://quilterslane.co.nz
The Quilter's Barn http://www.thequiltersbarn.co.nz
Thimbles and Threads http://www.thimblesandthreads.co.nz
Quilt Shop http://www.quiltshop.co.nz
Elna Sewing & Jan's Patch http://www.elna-janspatch.co.nz
Kiwiquilts https://www.kiwiquilts.co.nz
Grandmother's Garden http://grandmothers.co.nz
The Quirky Stitch http://www.thequirkystitch.com.au
Phoenix Quilts  
Country Dawn  
Katipatch http://katipatch.co.nz
The Rowan Tree Quilt Gallery  
Wellington Sewing Services http://sewingdirect.co.nz
Pine Valley Quilts http://www.pinevalley.co.nz
Sew Creative http://www.sewcreative.co.nz
Fabric by Three http://fabricbythree.com
Krazy Cow Quilts http://krazycow.co.nz
MoreThan Fabric http://www.morethanfabric.com
Quilting and Beyond http://www.quiltingandbeyond.co.nz
The Pin Tin http://www.thepintin.co.nz/
Wise Owl Quilting http://www.wiseowlquilting.co.nz/
Busy Bee Quilt Shop http://www.busybeequiltshop.co.nz/
Kiwi Threadz Ltd http://www.kiwithreadz.com/
The Ribbon Rose http://www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Mallee Textiles  
Country Home and Crafts https://www.countryhomeandcrafts.co.nz
Waitomo Sew Worms http://www.waitomosewworms.nz
Annie's Country Quilt Store  
Wright Fabrics https://www.wrightfabrics.co.nz
Cushla's Mapua http://www.cushlasvillagefabbrics.co.nz
JellyBeanJean http://www.jellybeanjean.co.nz
Cushlas Village Fabrics http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
institches http://biznessimpressions.com/institches
Quilters Cottage  
Stitchworks http://www.stitchworks.co.nz
Business Name Website
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 45 of 45