Call us on 2514578498

Home » Directories » Business Directory

Business Directory

If you would like your quilting related business included in this directory use this form.

Businesses currently included in the directory can use this form to update their details.

Click on any of the bold column headings i.e. Business, City/Town, or Province  to sort the table into alphabetical order for easier navigation.

Click on the Business name to see all their information and link to their website.

Displaying 1 - 45 of 45
Business Name Website
Fibre Flair  
Bernina Northland  
Phoenix Quilts  
Country Dawn  
The Rowan Tree Quilt Gallery  
Mallee Textiles  
Annie's Country Quilt Store  
Quilters Cottage  
institches http://biznessimpressions.com/institches
Fabric by Three http://fabricbythree.com
Grandmother's Garden http://grandmothers.co.nz
Katipatch http://katipatch.co.nz
Krazy Cow Quilts http://krazycow.co.nz
Quilters Lane http://quilterslane.co.nz
Wellington Sewing Services http://sewingdirect.co.nz
A Patch of Country http://www.apatchofcountry.co.nz
Busy Bee Quilt Shop http://www.busybeequiltshop.co.nz/
Oamaru SIlk Centre http://www.clementinefabrics@gmail.com
Cottage Flair http://www.cottageflair.co.nz/
Cushla's Mapua http://www.cushlasvillagefabbrics.co.nz
Cushla's Village Fabrics - Auckland Store http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Cushlas Village Fabrics http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Donna's Quilt Studio http://www.donnasquiltstudio.co.nz/
Elna Sewing & Jan's Patch http://www.elna-janspatch.co.nz
JellyBeanJean http://www.jellybeanjean.co.nz
Kiwi Threadz Ltd http://www.kiwithreadz.com/
MoreThan Fabric http://www.morethanfabric.com
Nancys Stitch Studio http://www.nancys.co.nz/
Patch and Quilt http://www.patchandquilt.co.nz
Patchwork Passion http://www.patchworkpassion.co.nz
Pine Valley Quilts http://www.pinevalley.co.nz
Quilting and Beyond http://www.quiltingandbeyond.co.nz
Quilt Shop http://www.quiltshop.co.nz
The Ribbon Rose http://www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Sew Creative http://www.sewcreative.co.nz
Stitchworks http://www.stitchworks.co.nz
The Pin Tin http://www.thepintin.co.nz/
The Quilter's Barn http://www.thequiltersbarn.co.nz
The Quirky Stitch http://www.thequirkystitch.com.au
Thimbles and Threads http://www.thimblesandthreads.co.nz
Waitomo Sew Worms http://www.waitomosewworms.nz
Wise Owl Quilting http://www.wiseowlquilting.co.nz/
Country Home and Crafts https://www.countryhomeandcrafts.co.nz
Kiwiquilts https://www.kiwiquilts.co.nz
Wright Fabrics https://www.wrightfabrics.co.nz
Business Name Website
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 45 of 45