Login

You are not currently logged in.








» Lost your Password?

Aotearoa Quilters Facebook

Tags

Welcome to Aotearoa Quilters

Formed in 1994 as the National Association of New Zealand Quilters (NANZQ), we support quilters and textile artists by offering classes, exhibitions and professional development opportunities. Membership is open to anyone interested in the NZ quilting and textile scene.

Business Directory

If you would like your quilting related business included in this directory use this form.

Businesses currently included in the directory can use this form to update their details.

Click on any of the bold column headings i.e. Business, City/Town, or Province  to sort the table into alphabetical order for easier navigation.

Click on the Business name to see all their information and link to their website.

Displaying 1 - 44 of 44
Business Name Province Website
Fibre Flair Wellington  
Bernina Northland Northland  
Phoenix Quilts Northland  
Country Dawn Northland  
The Rowan Tree Quilt Gallery Canterbury  
Mallee Textiles Canterbury  
Annie's Country Quilt Store Canterbury  
Quilters Cottage Thames/Coromandel  
institches Taranaki http://biznessimpressions.com/institches
Fabric by Three Wellington http://fabricbythree.com
Grandmother's Garden Waikato http://grandmothers.co.nz
Katipatch Bay of Plenty http://katipatch.co.nz
Krazy Cow Quilts Wellington http://krazycow.co.nz
Quilters Lane Wairarapa http://quilterslane.co.nz
Wellington Sewing Services Wellington http://sewingdirect.co.nz
A Patch of Country Marlborough http://www.apatchofcountry.co.nz
Busy Bee Quilt Shop Wellington http://www.busybeequiltshop.co.nz/
Oamaru SIlk Centre Otago http://www.clementinefabrics@gmail.com
Cottage Flair Bay of Plenty http://www.cottageflair.co.nz/
Cushla's Mapua Nelson http://www.cushlasvillagefabbrics.co.nz
Cushla's Village Fabrics - Auckland Store Auckland http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Cushlas Village Fabrics Tasman http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Donna's Quilt Studio Waikato http://www.donnasquiltstudio.co.nz/
Elna Sewing & Jan's Patch Otago http://www.elna-janspatch.co.nz
JellyBeanJean Canterbury http://www.jellybeanjean.co.nz
Kiwi Threadz Ltd Auckland http://www.kiwithreadz.com/
MoreThan Fabric Gisborne http://www.morethanfabric.com
Nancys Stitch Studio Wellington http://www.nancys.co.nz/
Patch and Quilt Hawke's Bay http://www.patchandquilt.co.nz
Patchwork Passion Auckland http://www.patchworkpassion.co.nz
Pine Valley Quilts Northland http://www.pinevalley.co.nz
Quilting and Beyond Auckland http://www.quiltingandbeyond.co.nz
Quilt Shop Bay of Plenty http://www.quiltshop.co.nz
The Ribbon Rose Auckland http://www.ribbonrose.co.nz
Sew Creative Northland http://www.sewcreative.co.nz
Stitchworks Waikato http://www.stitchworks.co.nz
The Pin Tin Canterbury http://www.thepintin.co.nz/
The Quilter's Barn Marlborough http://www.thequiltersbarn.co.nz
Thimbles and Threads Wellington http://www.thimblesandthreads.co.nz
Waitomo Sew Worms Waikato http://www.waitomosewworms.nz
Wise Owl Quilting Bay of Plenty http://www.wiseowlquilting.co.nz/
Country Home and Crafts Canterbury https://www.countryhomeandcrafts.co.nz
Kiwiquilts Waikato https://www.kiwiquilts.co.nz
Wright Fabrics Waikato https://www.wrightfabrics.co.nz
Business Name Province Website
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 44 of 44

Upcoming Events

May
24
Thu
2018
all-day Aotearoa Education Seminar @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
Aotearoa Education Seminar @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
May 24 – May 27 all-day
Education Seminar – 2018 “Judging at Quilt Shows” featuring Jenny Bacon, Australia More information to come on www.aotearoaquilters.co.nz
May
25
Fri
2018
9:00 am International Exhibition @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
International Exhibition @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
May 25 @ 9:00 am – May 27 @ 4:00 pm
90 Quilters – 30 Themes – 90 Quilts France – Japan -New Zealand Sponsored by Bernina NZ
May
26
Sat
2018
7:00 pm Aotearoa Quilters Dinner Event @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
Aotearoa Quilters Dinner Event @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
May 26 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Aotearoa Quilters Dinner Event @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn | Wellington | Wellington | New Zealand
Come and hear our speaker Jenny Bacon  – International Quilter and Judge
May
28
Mon
2018
9:00 am International Exhibition @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
International Exhibition @ Capital Gateway Motor Inn
May 28 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
90 Quilters – 30 Themes – 90 Quilts France – Japan -New Zealand

Archives