Call us on 2514578498

Home » Directories » Business Directory

Business Directory

If you would like your quilting related business included in this directory use this form.

Businesses currently included in the directory can use this form to update their details.

Click on any of the bold column headings i.e. Business, City/Town, or Province  to sort the table into alphabetical order for easier navigation.

Click on the Business name to see all their information and link to their website.

Displaying 1 - 45 of 45
Business Name Website
A Patch of Country http://www.apatchofcountry.co.nz
Annie's Country Quilt Store  
Bernina Northland  
Busy Bee Quilt Shop http://www.busybeequiltshop.co.nz/
Cottage Flair http://www.cottageflair.co.nz/
Country Dawn  
Country Home and Crafts https://www.countryhomeandcrafts.co.nz
Cushla's Mapua http://www.cushlasvillagefabbrics.co.nz
Cushla's Village Fabrics - Auckland Store http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Cushlas Village Fabrics http://www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Donna's Quilt Studio http://www.donnasquiltstudio.co.nz/
Elna Sewing & Jan's Patch http://www.elna-janspatch.co.nz
Fabric by Three http://fabricbythree.com
Fibre Flair  
Grandmother's Garden http://grandmothers.co.nz
institches http://biznessimpressions.com/institches
JellyBeanJean http://www.jellybeanjean.co.nz
Katipatch http://katipatch.co.nz
Kiwi Threadz Ltd http://www.kiwithreadz.com/
Kiwiquilts https://www.kiwiquilts.co.nz
Krazy Cow Quilts http://krazycow.co.nz
Mallee Textiles  
MoreThan Fabric http://www.morethanfabric.com
Nancys Stitch Studio http://www.nancys.co.nz/
Oamaru SIlk Centre http://www.clementinefabrics@gmail.com
Patch and Quilt http://www.patchandquilt.co.nz
Patchwork Passion http://www.patchworkpassion.co.nz
Phoenix Quilts  
Pine Valley Quilts http://www.pinevalley.co.nz
Quilt Shop http://www.quiltshop.co.nz
Quilters Cottage  
Quilters Lane http://quilterslane.co.nz
Quilting and Beyond http://www.quiltingandbeyond.co.nz
Sew Creative http://www.sewcreative.co.nz
Stitchworks http://www.stitchworks.co.nz
The Pin Tin http://www.thepintin.co.nz/
The Quilter's Barn http://www.thequiltersbarn.co.nz
The Quirky Stitch http://www.thequirkystitch.com.au
The Ribbon Rose http://www.ribbonrose.co.nz
The Rowan Tree Quilt Gallery  
Thimbles and Threads http://www.thimblesandthreads.co.nz
Waitomo Sew Worms http://www.waitomosewworms.nz
Wellington Sewing Services http://sewingdirect.co.nz
Wise Owl Quilting http://www.wiseowlquilting.co.nz/
Wright Fabrics https://www.wrightfabrics.co.nz
Business Name Website
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 45 of 45